Fuller's Milker Center, Inc. History

Bill and Jean Fuller began Fuller’s Milker Center in 1953 with only one employee, Ed Reynolds. The business began in the basement of Bill Fuller’s home on Elm Street in Lancaster, WI. After several years in the basement they upgraded to the family’s one car garage. Before long they had outgrown the one car garage, which became a two-car garage.

In 1978 Fuller’s Milker Center was moved to a brand new building located at 1015 S. Madison Street. John, Jim and David Fuller purchased the business at this time and Bill and Jean Fuller retired and moved to Bagley WI. The business remained at that location until August of 2001.

In August of 2001, Fuller’s Milker Center, Inc. was moved to US Hwy 61 North, which was formerly Mega Foods. Fuller’s now employs 18 full time employees with many years of experience in the dairy industry. Today Fuller’s Milker Center, Inc. is still owned by Bill Fuller’s three sons.

We would like to thank all our customers for their patronage, and we look forward to being of service to you in the future.

Fuller's Milker Center